How Did I Stop Being Unlucky

Norman Chen
6 min readJul 17, 2020
  1. How do I overcome pain?

Left..right, left.. right, left..right, marching in my full battle order, the tortured body felt no pain during my 36 months of Army training.

The repetition, rhythm, and concentration kept the pain away!

By the way, check out my a new episode below for more information on opening communication to Body and Mind.

Slow down my friend, your current pace of life is too fast. You need to be aware of every action and reaction, every intention and feeling, every contact with smell, taste, sight, touch, sound, and thought.

2. Do you believe you are an unlucky person? One who has been unfairly subjected to events of bad luck? Are you ready for a change of Luck?

--

--

Norman Chen

A Mind Body Coach Empowering You the Mastery Of Your Emotion, Spirit, Physical, Relationship, Financial and most important of ALL….YOUR DESTINY.